MAF Referrals

Department of Environment & Consevation WA

Brendan Mohr

Projects Coordinator

Tel No 08 6467 5279

brendan.mohr@der.wa.gov.au

MRA Consultants

Mike Richie – Principal

Tel No +61 408 663 942

mike@mraconsulting.com.au

Neutrog Australia Pty Ltd

David Elliss

Office Tel No +61 8 8538 5077

Mobile +61 419991899

david@neutrog.com.au

http://www.neutrog.com.au/

C-Wise

Andy Gulliver – Director

Tel No Office +61895819582

Mobile +61417944005

andy.gulliver@cwise.com.au

Q Mulching Pty Ltd

N & J Horne Pty Ltd

Trading Name ‘Qmulching’

Jannelle Horne – Principal

Tel No Office +61 7 41248950

Mbl +61 428 241134

janelle@qmulching.com.au

Neville Passmore MAIH

Neville Passmore MAIH

Registered Horticulturist RH0060

Tel No 0411475519

neville.passmore@me.com

Bunbury City Council WA

Tony Battersby – CEO

Tel No 08 97927000

tbattersby@bunbury.wa.gov.au

MAF Testimonials

 

MENU